A Lovely Surprise

I was presently surprised to hear from Melinda at The Black Sheep that she was passing an award on to me. I’ve only been blogging now for about eight months, and feel very honored by this. Thanks, Melinda!

The Literary Blogger Award acknowledges bloggers who energize & inspire reading by going the extra mile. These amazing bloggers make reading fun & enhance the delight of reading!

I’d like to pass it on to:

  • The ladies at Jane Austen Today: Vic and Laurel Ann consistently have great interviews, reviews, polls, giveaways, and other tidbits, in addition to their informative individual Austen blogs. It amazes me how they can keep up with everything!
  • Jennie at Biblio File: I love her blog name, and she’s got a variety of YA reviews in addition to hosting the Guardian Challenge
  • Melody at Redeeming Qualities: I think this is the first blog I ever started reading, when I was looking for information on the Patty books. I love old melodramatic fiction and girls series, and even if I don’t get around to reading the books her reviews always highlight the best parts.
Published in: on September 10, 2009 at 8:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sequesterednooks.wordpress.com/2009/09/10/a-lovely-surprise/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

